International Women’s Day

Today was International Women’s Day and I hope every girl and woman on Earth had a great one. I didn’t post a photo with my mom but she knows how special she is anyway. Instead I’m showing you this woman because she made my day at that moment when I met her. During a visit at the Knossos Palace she was
sitting there in that perfect light reading and in the second when i took the picture she moved. That was the time when I was courageous enough to do something for the first time and ask her if she could pose for us again. She was so surprised and happy and KIND to do it! It’s not the best shot but it means a lot to me. 

Leave a Reply

