Fresh start

One month ago I received a message from someone who saw my facebook page and asked me if I am interested in cooperation with an online magazine.. they wanted to publish some of my photos in Lost&Found magazine from Poland.. I was very excited and I responded positively without thinking too much.. and now I saw it… I am happy as a little kid, I smile and I read it over and over again.. It’s a huge thing for me.. my 2013 started pretty good.. hehehe

You can read the english version here:

 http://issuu.com/lostandfoundmegazine/docs/2013_03_lostandfound_megazine_eng

http://lostandfound_megazine.vipserv.org/ .

l&p

2013_03_LostandFound_MegaZine_ENG

4 thoughts on “Fresh start

  1. turn2christ says:

    Congratz! this could be the opportunity for more people to find out about you and about your talent, Good luck and may your dreams come true!

Leave a Reply

